Deleting a Saved Search

If you find you no longer need a search you previously saved, you can delete the saved search.

To delete a saved search:

The Saved Searches dialogue box displays, and all of the searches you have saved are shown in a list.

The saved search you selected is deleted, and the list of saved searches on the Saved Searches dialogue box updates to reflect the new total.

© CCH